April Sundlof

Here to help you

Sitter in Monroe

Hi , Let me tell you a little about me ....over 45, I'm a Mother of a 20 yo Daughter and I'm currently looking for work opportunities. No,I don't have a Facebook, but I do enjoy Pinterest on a reg basis ... I love Spending time with my Great Niece & Nephew only 4 & 2 yo ,I'm lucky they live close by . I have a large Family & always make myself available for my two aging Parents . I just moved to a new (old) house this past Autumn (2013) so I'm busy with my Better Half decorating and all the things that go with it . I have a ton of Common sense and Personality ! I'm very well rounded, I've always had a Can do attitude ! I love Animals! I have Two rescue Cats, a Dog and a rescue Bunny as well. I'm very Active , I like to Bike Ride, Hike and just keep busy. I also love to Garden, can't wait for Spring, especially because I'm more of a warm weather person. My past work experience is very wide spread. I've been in the Food & Beverage industry my whole adult life. Waitressing working for Catering part time etc I worked in a Retirement Community for 6 years for 2 1/2 I was a asst. dining manager, but recently I was at an Agency helping others, and being able to make a difference in someone's life is very fulfilling . Things I can help you with can be, Babysitting (Day Care) Errands, Laundry & Light Housekeeping just to name a few . I Love Children and feel very comfortable caring for them. Having a Large Family with lots of Babies & Kids I have had my share of Diapers. When my Daughter was very young I worked at Children's Corner in Ridgefield Ct . I worked in the Infant Toddler Room. I liked working there and as a benefit I was able to get a discount for my daughter to attend there after School. If your Children are in my care it will be a safe nurturing Environment. Any instructions you leave will be followed with attention to detail. Having several Pets of my own I understand the need for Pet Care . I'm looking for Part time work . I can try to be flexible with my schedule as much as it will allow . I'm always Fair & Honest and expect the same in return . Thanks

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-648-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 35
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile