Amanda Critelli

Hi my name is Amanda , I am very energetic, loving and responisble sitter , who would love to care for your children.

Sitter in Friendswood

My Name is Amanda Critelli, I am 24 years old living in the friends wood area. I have done every job possible when it comes to care giving, babysitting, Nannying, house and pet sitting as well. I'm very energetic and love kids. I currently work at a gymnastics gym, where about 2,000 or so kids of all ages come to attend recreational classes. I have also worked in a Day Care, and nannied for a two and a seven year old for about a year a couple of years back. I love to interact with the kiddos by being really creative with outside play and arts and craft activities and everything in between. I also am cpr certified, and have my own car. I am also open two watching multiple children and pets are perfectly fine to be around as well

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 713-816-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile