Ana D A

Hola , Ciao , Hi I'm Ana and I'm offering my babysitting services in Houston area.

Sitter in Houston

I 'm mature, dependable and trustworthy person who likes caring children creating a positive environment using music, games, and artistic activities (coloring and craft works). Im trying to get an extra income in order to finish my study in Child Development. I ' m available Monday thru Friday 6:30 p.m to 11:00 p.m and Sat. and Sun. 9:00 a.m to 3:00. I speak English, Italian and Spanish. I 'm currently with CPR and First Aide Certificate.I am non smoking person and I have my own trasnportation. Please you can contact me to my email with your entire requirement Thank you in Advance Hola , mi nombre es Ana y estoy ofreciendo mi servicio de Cuidado de Ninos en el area de Houston. Soy una persona madura , seria , y responsable ( digna de confianza) a quien le gusta tener a su cuidado ninos creando un ambiente positivo con el uso de musica, juegos y actividades artisticas. Estoy tratando de obtener un dinero extra para finalizar mis estudios en educacion para ninos. Estoy disponible de Lunes a Viernes en las Horas de 6;30 pm a 11:00 pm y Sabados y Domingos de 9:00 am a 3:00 p.m. Tengo certificacion vigente en CPR y Primeros Auxilios .Soy una persona no fumadora y poseo transporte. Hablo Ingles ,Italiano y Espanol . Puede contactarme a mi correo Gracias

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 832-606-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77077
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider