Kaileigh M

Hi! My name is Kaileigh. I'm 20 years old with an abundance of experience with kids of all ages.

Want To Connect With Kaileigh? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lafayette

My name is Kaileigh McKinney and I'm interested in taking care of your children. I live in Youngsville but I can travel to Lafayette or Broussard if necessary. I'm 20 years old and I have my own transportation. I've had years of experience with children of all ages. Between the ages of 8-16, I had helped my step mom take care of children in her daycare center since I was home-schooled at the time. I had babysat for some of the parents as well, and I've also traveled to Florida to take care of a 3 month old boy for a family on vacation lasting for 2 weeks. I also have grown up with my younger brother who has down syndrome and have learned how to connect and learn from him. I adore kids of all ages and have had experience with newborns, babies, toddlers, preK children, and older. I love to interact through arts and crafts, outdoor activities, and theatrical games. My schedule has recently become quite available, making my services as flexible as you require. If you have any questions for me, or my references, please feel free to give me a call --.... Or you can email me at ...@gmail.com. I hope I have the pleasure of meeting you and your children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 337-380-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile