Carli Hanson

20 Years Old Looking For Later Evening And Or Weekend Job

Sitter in Perkasie

My name is Carli. I currently moved to Pennsylvania from Minnesota and am looking for a job taking care of children because I do have experience and would love to continue doing something that I'm good at. I am looking for part time or full time, it doesn't really matter because I have a completely open schedule. I do have my own transportation but have to share my moms car with here until she does get a new one in the near future. I love to cook, make art projects, be outside, go swimming, and teach kids new things. I can do meal prep, house work, take care of animals, pretty much about anything to meet your expectations! I took 4 years of spanish class in high school so I still remember a majority of it. I also have 2 years of college done at a University in Minnesota. I am taking next semester off so I can work any fall hours through December as well. I also love animals so that would not be a problem if there are any living in the house.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 763-257-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider