Mariah Carr

Hi there :) Please ask me any questions, comments, or concerns you may have.

Sitter in Victoria

Hi there, my name is Mariah . I am 19 years old and am currently living in Langford at home with my mother. I have a vehicle of my own so I am able to get around Victoria as needed. I am currently working as a hostess at Earls, located in downtown Victoria. My hours are flexible, although a weeks notice on days needed would be best for me (not essential). I am full of personality and am a very out going young lady. I love meeting new people, learning new things and living everyday to the most. My hobbies and interests include dog walking, going for hikes, some light photography, watching feel good films and lots and lots of yoga. Yoga is something I thoroughly enjoy doing in my free time and in the future, I plan on pursuing as a career. I also plan on traveling and seeing all corners of our world, but that is another future pursue of mine. I absolutely love children of all ages and enjoy spending my time with them by making them laugh, nurturing when needed and making sure they're happy with the days plan. I am a huge animal lover and love making them apart of the days plan. Fun for everyone!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 250-588-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider