Payton Hudson

High School Childcare Provider- Loves to Work With Kids

Want To Connect With Payton? Get Started Now


Sitter in Mcminnville

HI! I'm Payton. I currently attend McMinnville High School and I'm looking to babysit children. I currently don't have a job, but I love to referee and umpire for McMinnville Parks and Recreation. I have a license and can easily take kids from home to practice when and if needed. I would also love to help kids with their homework; especially because being the oldest daughter in the family, it made it very difficult for me to do assignments when my parents weren't around. I have younger sisters that I have grown up with and learned the proper ways to babysit a child and keep them entertained. Along with babysitting, I also LOVE pets! If you are going on vacation and need someone to watch your animals I am perfect for the job! I'm experienced with both cats and dogs, but cats especially! At home, I currently have two kittens that i have raised from birth and are currently 6 months old and growing happily. I also have a dog who's older and does require more special attention, like making sure to help him up and down the stairs. If you're going on vacation, and you don't have pets but want a house sitter, I'm perfect for the job! I can clean things if needed, water plants, etc. I love to be helpful for other people, which makes these jobs perfect for me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 971-237-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Payton Hudson’s Other Listings