Britt Emery

Highly qualified and reliable

Sitter in Wilmington

Hi! My name is Brittni, I am a 23 year old UNCW student. I have been a Babysitter for almost 10 years now, and a nanny for about 4. The family I have been Nannying the last 4 years are now old enough to stay home alone. I would like to keep Nannying as I adore kids and work very well with them! I am very helpful with homework for any grade, a great cook, and helpful with household duties/cleaning. I have experience with epileptic and autistic children, and children of all ages! My roommate currently has a 6month old I've helped take care of since day one. I have a clean driving record and drive an SUV that's very safe and spacious if need be to drive kids to/from practices, school, etc. I have been CPR certified as well. I have plenty of references upon your request! Email or text if you need a qualified, responsible, reliable, and fun Babysitter or nanny! Thanks :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 910-409-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile