Camila Jordao

Highly qualified Bilingual (English-Portuguese) Nanny/Sitter for your children:)

Sitter in Winter Garden

Hi! My name's Camila, I am 33 years old, married, a mom and a teacher. I am from Brazil and speak Brazilian Portuguese as my first language, and I am fluent in English. I worked as a teacher in Brazil for the past 13 years. I used to teach Portuguese and English as a Second Language (ESL) to children and teens:) I was raised in a Christian family, where both my parents are pastors of the Church of the Nazarene, and I grew up knowing the importance of helping and loving one another. I have done lots of volunteer work here in the USA and in Brazil as a pre-school teacher, teaching kids in churches and schools. I also play the drums and the keyboard so your kid(s) and I can have some fun learning/playing these instruments as well. I have a Bachelor's degree in Language Teaching, and two Specialization degrees, one in Applied Linguistics and another in ESL Teaching from Cambridge University. I have English Proficiency Certificates from the University of Cambridge-- UK and have presented workshops in Conferences and Congresses related to Education as well. I am very creative, loving and patient, and I love to tell stories and play with kids. I love to play board games, watch movies, play sports, go swimming, do art projects, and help with homework. And last but not least, I am a MOM too!!!!! Which means . . . I KNOW what it's like:) I love teaching and love working with children, and I will not only be responsible for their safety, but will also teach them and somehow make a difference in their little lives. I am willing to travel and/or provide services at my home. I live in Winter Garden, in the community of Independence (there are 2 pools, basketball and tennis courts, playground, an arcade and 2 clubhouses). - I have great references. - Price: $11.00 hour to go to your place / $6.00 hour at my house (I can care for 3-5 kids only).

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com.br
Phone Number 407-748-...
Zip Code 34787
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile