Hannah Matje

Highly Qualified Nanny/Babysitter Available for Evenings/Weekends!

Sitter in Longmont

Hi! My name is Hannah I am 25 years old and have a Bachelors of Arts in Psychology from UNC. I am also hoping to start my Masters in Education with an emphasis in Early Childhood in the Summer. I've been babysitting for over 10 years and have been working professionally with children as a nanny for the last six years. I have the following certifications --Medication Administration, --CPR & 1st Aid, --Epi-Pen Administration I have experience with children who have special needs such as; Autism, Bi-Polar, Oppositional Defiance Disorder, Anxiety, Depression, ADD/ADHD, and Behavioral. I have worked with children who are adopted, with children who came from a background of abuse/neglect, I've worked with children who have allergies including peanuts, latex/rubber, dairy, gluten, and more. I worked a year as a Preschool Paraprofessional (Assistant Teacher) in the St. Vrain Valley School District within a Preschool classroom. I recently got married in August and we are saving up money for our trip to Europe this upcoming May and for future goals we have as a couple. I currently work full-time as a professional nanny for a family with a 3 year old and a 6 month old. If interested please email me or text! I would love to set up something regular, this is a great way to get a highly qualified and college educated nanny for your kiddos! I currently charge $10-12/hr as we save for our Europe trip, normally my price ranges from $12-15/hr. I'm usually available starting at 6pm during the week and on weekends. I can provide Childcare in my home as well if needed I'm located in Longmont and serve the areas between Fort Collins, Greeley, and Westminister! Thanks! I drive a reliable 2012 Toyota Camry and even have a toddler seat in my car if transportation was ever to be needed. Thanks, Hannah

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....unco.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 720-353-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile