Jamie Aymar

Hiring Full-Time Nanny near Harmarville

Family in Indianola

We are looking for a full time nanny Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m. on average with some later nights. Someone who is able to do the occasional weekend day/night or weeknight. We have a 15-month-old girl and 8-year-old boy. We ask that light housekeeping is done daily. We request clearances, and if you cannot supply your own background check we will run it. This is 'on the books' and you are paid bi-weekly. Starting pay is $8 an hour -- however after 30 days if you receive a good evaluation pay will increase to $9 an hour. Must be 18 although 21 is preferred. You must have your own transportation as there are no buses that run by here. We do have a cat. However no other pets. Our 15-month-old is primary as she requires care all day, educational activities and playing in the yard. She eats Breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our 8-year-old is pretty self sufficient -- however meals are the only thing he may need help with. We ask that if you apply --- you are RESPONSIBLE, RELIABLE and HEALTHY. Experience with Children is a must. Our home is not large, however we do have a decent sized yard for them to pay in and a safe and comfortable neighborhood for walks. If you are interested please respond as we are looking to fill this position ASAP. ****If you are looking for a summer position you may also Apply -- Although we would like someone permanently, we are still open to all applicants.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 412-925-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile