Victoria A

Holiday Break Childcare

Want To Connect With Victoria? Get Started Now

Sitter in Merriam

Holiday Break Childcare Do you live in Johnson County and need Childcare for the holiday break? Why not have a 33 year old preschool teacher who's a college junior earning a degree in Elementary Education and CPR/First Aid certified through the American Heart Association watch your kids! Accepting age ranges of 6 months to 14 years old. Dates available are December --..., and 31, from 7am-6pm. Rates are $20-$40 per day depending on number of kids and if kids are watched in my home or yours. ($20 per day for 3 kids or less if brought to my home, $30 per day for more than 3 kids if brought to my home) If watching kids in your home, rate will vary based on number of kids and travel distance to your home. I live at Interstate 1-35 and Johnson Drive in Merriam. I can also do light housework if needed. (And kids allow it to be done! :o) I am available for interviews and to tour my home (or yours) Sunday Dec. 14th from 2pm,-4pm, Saturday December 20th from 8am-12pm, and Sunday December 21st from 2pm-4pm. (Please note I do have a small 5 lb Maltese dog. He would be kept separate from kids during child care hours, however for children with pet allergies this may not be an ideal setting) Childcare with Ms. Victoria includes one educational activity (geared toward age of child, if your kids of different ages, they'll being doing different activities) and one craft per day. Weather permitting, we will have a minimum of 30 minutes of outside time (either two 15 minute outings or one 30 minute--just depends on the weather!) We would have a music and movement time of day where we improve our gross motor skills and get our creative juices following, reading time, technology time (computer/gaming) , and watch a little TV. All of this learning will be administered in a LEARNING AS PLAY type of way so kids WON'T feel like you've dropped them off at school during their holiday break! If kids are brought to my home it will be required that they are served breakfast or bring it with them to eat, but I will provide lunch and an afternoon snack. Ages depending, nap/rest times would be had. Space is limited for my home (accepting no more than 10, depending on age ranges) or I can only accept one offer for in-home (your home) Childcare so DON'T DELAY IN CONTACTING ME TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS TO MEET!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 785-218-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Age Group
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 12


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile