Samara M

Home Daycare Available as of NOW

Want To Connect With Samara? Get Started Now

Sitter in Pickering

My name is Samara, and I provide full day child care services from my home as well as after school care and temporary care with flexible hours. Services available on weekends if arranged in advance and services available at evening hours for an extra charge and if scheduled in advance. I currently have starting in NOW: 2 SPOTS AVAILABLE FULL OR PART TIME CARE OR TEMPORARY CARE search for my ad on kijiji also and daycare bear by looking for Sam's Little Ones Home Daycare located at L1V 3X4 my phone number is four uno six followed by nine zero two and last five nine three six I am also able to pick up from the local school bus stops children attending Frenchman's Bay Public School and St. Monica Catholic School. I have a smoke free home with a large play area with many different child age appropriate toys, large fenced back yard and am walking distance from a park and playground. Childcare space situated in the main floor of the house with many windows providing natural sunlight and fresh air. Washroom located on that same floor right beside main daycare room and full kitchen also right beside. I am very flexible looking to make a smooth transition from being at home to being in daycare and do the my best to make sure child adapts quickly and smoothly by providing a home like setting and style of care with much nurturing and comfort. I make sure to bond with children and make a strong connection with them in order to make them feel the safest and most comfortable they can outside of their home. For children 3 and up will invest time in an educating them to ensure they are prepared for kindergarten, learning the alphabet, spelling their own name, shapes, sorting, numbers, etc... All learning is done through play. For younger children, if parents wish will assist in potty training, developing basic language skills and communication, counting, colours, motor skills, learning to share, etc. All leaning is done through play. I also do weekly educational crafts and outdoor play as often as weather permits. I am Level C CPR trained and my goal is to provide a safe, comfortable, nurturing and fun environment for your child while they are in my care. Children are treated as family and provided with much love and attention. References available If you have any questions, are interested in coming by to meet me and see my location please give me a call 416-902-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-902-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1V...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile