Kendra Kent

Home away from home sitter

Sitter in Watertown

Hello my name is Kendra I'm a military wife and a mother of two wonderful babies (2years old & 9 months) I've been a sitter quite a bit so I completely understand what a parent would look for. I am currently looking to take in up to 5 children starting Monday thru Friday from 6:30am-5:30pm and some weekends ...I will not just watch your kids but also teach and prepare them for school ((arts and craft, counting, ABC's, colors, shapes, manners etc.. & I'll help potty train!!!.)). I also will provide breakfast and a snack ((we can discuss lunch, either you or I will provide)). I will also have lesson plans for the day and every day I will send home what your child has eaten and learned for the day. I will be having some paper work for the parent/guardian to fill out before so I can know a little about your baby! I have set price for every one so I'm fair to every parent. For children 2 and up 90 a week and children younger than two 120 a week. we can discuss when payments are due and what you are comfortable with. My home is located in Evans Mills right behind Walmart so I'm only about two miles from the ft.drum entrance. Email me call/text 541-373-... if your interested or have any further questions! I'm excited to meet your little one!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 541-373-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile