Natasha Davis

Home Away From Home Daycare In East City

Family in Peterborough

Hello I am located in east city on a quiet street. I have decided to start a home daycare that is flexiable and reliable. as someone who works for a busy company and have a 3 year old son i understand the need to be flexible. My home is warm, welcoming and loving There will be daily activities of interactive play (circle time, crafts, story time, outdoor play in our fully fenced back yard with plenty of toys as well as show and tell) I will also be planning organized trips with parents consent to diffrent places around town ( incl: splash pad, zoo, library as well as playgrounds) I will be providing nutritous snacks and meal (lunch and dinner if needed) As well as giving parents a rotating meal plan for the week. My times are very flexible, they will be based on parents schedule as long as i am given notice in advance and they are discussed. My home is a clean loving, smoke free, but not pet free (2 med. size dogs and a cat) Rates will be discussed at time of contacting for full time and part time. I look forward to meeting you and your family and being a part of it. I would like to thank you for your interest and please contact me anytime to set up an interview.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-313-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile