Alese Clark

Home Away From Home! Experienced Nurturing Child Care Available!

Sitter in Oak Grove

Have daycare rates become too expensive? Would you like for your little ones to be in a nurturing home environment? If you're looking for quality child care at an affordable rate, look no further!! My name is Alese. I am a loving mother and wife, located in Oak Grove, KY. If you are looking for a home a way from home for your little ones, you have found the right place!! I am CPR/AED First Aid Certified. and I would love to provide reliable, safe and affordable part/full time care for your children in my home. I want you to have peace of mind, knowing that I'm dedicated to providing families with quality home Childcare in a safe and nurturing environment. Your children will feel secure and welcome at all times. I work hard to create a "home away from home" atmosphere. What this means is that although children are supervised at all times, I do not limit children to one room of the house. They are free to walk around, play and feel just as relaxed as they would at home. A small home/group daycare is a wonderful alternative to a large facility. I keep a very small group home daycare, which allows me to dedicate more individualized time and attention to your special little ones! *FIRST AID AND CPR CERTIFIED* *REFERENCES AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST* $85 per week/ infant 6 wk - 23 months $70 per week/part-time 6 wk - 23 months $65 per week/ full time 2yrs $50 per week/ part time 2yrs $35 per week/ before and after school/Pembrook Elementary, Hopkinsville Middle School. Drop-In Care available: @8.00 hr care for 3 hours or less (per child). 35.00 for care lasting more than 4 hours between the hours of 5:00am-6:30pm (per child) Overnight care is available Mon-Thur, with minimum 2 hr advanced notice @9.50hr (per child) Sibling Discounts available!! Age Range: 6 WK to 12 YR Open Hours: 05:00 AM - 6:30pm Mon-Fri Breakfast, lunch, 2 snacks I also provide date night care on Fri- 6:30pm - 12am Saturday @25.00 per child Sat evenings from- 5:30pm - 12:00am Sunday. @30.00 per child Meals and snacks are provided: Breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks- .Dinner is provided for date night/overnight care Drop Off start: 5:00am Mon-Fri Pick Up by: 6:30pm Mon-Fri Saturday Drop Off: 5:30pm Pick Up: 12:00am Sunday Arts & crafts. Story time. Writing/reading practice (age dependent). Story time Naptime. Daily outdoor play/walks/park (weather permitting). Assistance with homework. (age dependent). Breakfast, lunch, and a snack, (dinner can be provided -- case dependent) Educational games to promote learning and make learning fun. Potty training if applicable. **There is a dog within the home, he is a 'inside dog.' You don't have to worry though, he is child, baby, & people friendly. He is also well trained and up to date on all his shots. **

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 270-839-... Confirmed
Zip Code 42262
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Alese Clark

Sitter listing 100x100
Lorene Cheatham

I met Alese while attending Austin Peay State University, and was immediately struck by her shining personality. Being a full-time student and Mom was so challenging, it was kismet to find someone to help me ease the load, Alese is a dedicated worker and my kids just adore her! It must be the cupcakes she makes...with frosting and sprinkles! I trust her with my kids and I feel that my babies are safe when they're in her care. I couldn't ask for a better sitter.

Sitter listing 100x100
Jordan Roach

Alese Clark is one of the best sitters I have found in a long time. She is so loving and patient with my children. I never have anything to worry about when my children are with her. She comes highly recommended.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile