Jessica Clark

Home-away-from-home Childcare

Sitter in Fort Wayne

My name is Jessica. I am the mommy to a spunky 4-year-old boy and a beautiful 6-month-old baby girl, who currently attend a full-time daycare. I am hoping to be able to spend more time with them and stay at home in order to ensure the best opportunities for my babies. Along with providing the very best for my children, I hope to bring peace of mind to a few other parents as well. I am looking to care for a few other children in my home with flexible hours and negotiable rates. I know how hard it is to hand your child over to someone else each day, not to mention pay them half of your paycheck, in order to do a job that you would much rather just do yourself. I am willing to do what is necessary to go above and beyond, to make sure that your child is cared for as if he/she were my own. I will provide any meals needed while in my care, a structured daily routine with tons of fun and learning, and a safe and loving home for your child to stay while they are away from home. My son will be starting preschool, so I am also available to provide transportation to and from school- for example, if your child is attending a half-day of preschool- I will provide transportation so long as the school is within a reasonable distance. I can be flexible with hours and work to fit what you and your child need. I will also be very flexible with rates. I will NOT charge you for the days your child is not in my home, I will NOT charge for holidays they are not in my home, and I will NOT charge you for a full day of care if your child only attends half of the day. I will also provide fun days at the zoo, the park, Science Central, Crazy Pins, etc. once a week. I will make sure your child has fun, feels comfortable, and learns something new every single day. I have been struggling to make ends meet, afford child care, maintain a full-time job, and of course be the best momma I can be every day. I know how hard it is just trying to provide the best for your kids. I am hoping that by starting this new journey, I can help my family as well as other families have one less worry. I do have experience in child care as well as extensive knowledge in infant CPR and life-saving techniques. References available. Please contact me through email or text: 260-417-... with any questions or concerns. No phone calls please. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 260-417-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile