Erin T

Home Babysitting Services

Sitter in Barrie

TO ALL PARENTS IN THE BARRIE AREA: Hello! My name is Erin. I am pleased to be offering babysitting services in the comfort of my 3500 sq ft. home in the beautiful neighbourhood of Forest Hill. The closest intersection is Ardagh Rd and Mapleton Ave. I am conveniently available any day of the working week, at any time. There is no limit on how many hours I can watch your child(ren). I am also willing to do weekends, however I would need advance notice. Please note: **All ages are welcome, however I do not have cribs or high chairs for babies. **I have two Siamese kittens (they love people and are very affectionate). **This is a smoke-free home. A little bit about myself: I am from the small town of Stouffville. My Fiance and I recently moved up here from the Greater Toronto Area for a fresh start in a new surrounding. I am a mature and dependable 23 year old and have acquired an Advanced Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Administration. I have also accomplished one year of University in Law & Society. I have been babysitting since the age of 14. I have worked in restaurants and hotels in the past, and have now decided to babysit in my new home. If my loved ones described me, they would say that I am kind, friendly, caring, outgoing, bubbly, energetic, that I possess a magnetic personalilty and I am great with kids! Some of my hobbies/interests are cleaning, the outdoors, travelling, reading/writing, animals, educational and social documentaries, and more. If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to ask! My rate is $10/hr. Every extra child is $5/hr. Should you be interested in my services, please email or contact me at 647-822-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-822-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Erin T

Sitter listing 100x100
Julie David

Erin is a very caring, loving person. She loves children and can't wait to start a family of her own. I highly recommend Erin as a wonderful care giver whether it be caring for children, animals or even the elderly. I am very proud to call Erin my daughter.

Share This Child Care Provider