Tiffany Mulligan

Qualified, dependable and Interactive Home based Childcare provider

Sitter in Conway

I am currently accepting children into my smoke free home for home based Childcare. I am CPR/FIRST AID certified and will gladly provide you with a copy of my certification. I have a beautiful, child-safe home with a fenced-in back yard. I currently have 3 OPEN spaces for other children ages 0 months-12 years. There are animals in the house. They are very friendly and very tolerant. Animals include 2 cats (that usually hide during the day, both are declawed) and 2 dogs, one chihuahua and one lab mix. Both dogs have been around children of all ages since birth and do extremely well with the children that are currently under my care. My name is Tiffany. I am a mother of 2 young children and it brings me great joy to watch them grow and learn everyday. I have 5 years experience caring for children outside of my own. YOUR child(ren) will enjoy a structured day including but not limited to story time, arts and crafts time, outside play and lunch will also be served. I understand the importance of knowing that your babies are safe when they are not with you and will adhere to a background check when requested. $80 Per child Weekly Monday-Friday If Saturdays are needed, an additional $20 per child will be charged for that week If you are in need of occasional child care, $20 per day will be charged. Please contact Tiffany and references will be provided upon request. My home address and other details will be discussed in person during our meet and greet. Guidelines will be discussed as far as what you can expect from me and what I would like to expect from you. Hours of operation are: Drop-off as early as 6:30am Pick-ups as late as 9:00pm My goal is to not only provide above and beyond satisfactory care, but also to help make Childcare as easy as possible for all you working parents. Childcare costs are high and hours are often limited at other facilities. I offer competitive pay and extended hours in hopes to meet YOUR needs. I look forward to meeting you and your most precious little angels!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 843-467-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider