Janelle Fedo

Home-based daycare with immediate openings available!

Want To Connect With Janelle? Get Started Now


Sitter in Independence

My name is Janelle. I am a FUN (not afraid to act silly and make a mess sometimes), SAHM and I operate a daycare out of my home in Independence. I have 2 children, ages 3 and 2 1/2 months and we would love for your child(ren) to join us in all of the fun we have! I currently have 2 full-time openings and 1 part-time opening. I have a safe, clean, smoke-free home in a quiet neighborhood with a large, fenced in backyard. I am not licensed YET, but it is something I am currently working on, and hope to be licensed very soon. I accept children, ages 6 weeks - 12 years. My hours are Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm, but I can be flexible on the days/hours if need be. I provide breakfast, lunch, and 2 snacks each day. We have a routine day involving circle time, outdoor play time (weather permitting), wiggle time (to let loose and act silly!), free play, and naps. During our circle time, we learn colors, numbers, letters, shapes, words, etc. We also have show & tell (what kid doesn't love this?!), puppets/plays, and manipulation activities during circle time. I teach and exemplify manners (there's nothing cuter than a toddler saying "pwease") and cleanliness. I have more than enough age appropriate indoor toys as well as a swing set and slides, sand/water table, and small playhouse outdoors. I also have lots of arts and craft supplies that we will use to make mom and dad lots of pretty art work! I am CPR and First Aid certified. Please visit my website www.....org for more information about my program and affordable rates or call 816-405-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 816-405-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider