Taisha D

Home Child Care

Want To Connect With Taisha? Get Started Now

Sitter in Cleveland

Hello my name is Taisha I'm a mom of a 10 yr old boy .I proved child care at my home it's a smoke free house .I have 9 yrs of experience taking care of baby's n school ages kids.I have many activities for all ages group ,I also have Camara's at my home a large backyard for the kids to play out doors .I also server 6 meals a day I also have lesson plans for all ages groups. I will also give Spanish n English classes and in one year I would be able to give German classes .I have my CPR ,First aid ,communicable disease ,child abuse class ,health n safety class n My BCI N FBI .I'm working on getting my CDA degree this year I know it hard to work n have a safe place for ur baby's to be at for so many hours of the day so this is y I place Camera's in my home for parents can see there child live any time they want cuz I don't have nothing to hide ....I'm only doing PRIVATE paid n it's taxable at the end of the year I will give u a tax ID to claim ur child care . (Monday thru Friday from 5:00am until 12am) I also do weekends n overnight Childcare but I will have to be inform 1 week in advise .I'm on the west side of Columbus . NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATION .Thank you Email me for more information or call me 614-238-... @ ...@....com..thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-238-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile