Tanya Rowe

Home Child Care

Sitter in Thorhild

Are you struggling to find affordable child care for your children? Are you a low income family? Even if your not low income look no farther. Hello My name is Tanya. I have 3 children age 6months 6 and 9 years of age. I am offering child care based on income. No government paper work to fill out just honesty. The children go for a walk every day to Parkallin Public School from 3-4 Mon, Tues, Wends, and Friday. On Thursday 2-3. As I have to pick up my son. So the children will have out door play every day and on nice days they will be able to play out doors on and off through out the day. Education play with songs and crafts and story's and toy play is a must in my home. I also like to take the children to play groups once a week to have interactions with other children around there age. If its not on the Canadian food guide I don't serve it. Once a month there will be a trip to the public library. Please call or e mail as spaces are limited. I can pick up and drop off children that attend Parkallin Public School.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-700-... Confirmed
Postal Code T0A...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile