Alexandra Filion

Home Child Care In Niagara Falls (Home Mon-Fri.) Overnight Care

Sitter in Niagara Falls

I will be opening up my home for Home Child Care in the Summer of 2015, running year round except certain Holidays. I will be licsened, and I am located between Kalar Road and Montrose Road where they meet with lundys Lane. I am a 24 year old woman with a Degree in Sociology. I have many years of experience with babysitting children from ages 1-8. My services will be for children ages 1 year old to 5 years old. Rates will be as followed : Full Day (7-10 hours a day) = $40 Half Day (4-6 hours a day) = $20 Part Day (0-3 hours a day) = $15 Child Care operates from Monday to Friday, 6:30am to 6:00pm Over night Fee for those parents who work nights = $60 .. Child can be dropped off anytime after 3pm and must be picked up by 8:30am the following day I do not provide transportation.. Parents are responsible for dropping off and picking up their child. Please contact me with what days your child needs to be cared for and how frequently (ex. certain months/weeks/ full year, etc.) as well as indicate if you are looking for full day, half day, part day, or over night care. Please contact me if you are interested or have any questions, I would like to know a rough number of interest before I open. Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-380-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider