Sanya P

Home Child Care - OPENING MAY - ECE Training & CPR Certified

Want To Connect With Sanya? Get Started Now

Sitter in Windsor

Opening May 3, 2013! **Now Taking Applications for Potential Children** The Home: The house is in East-Windsor on a quiet dead end street. The property resides on just over half an acre with mature tree's and lots of room to run and play. All amenities are on the main floor, washroom, kitchen and child care room. Snacks will be prepared in a clean and safe kitchen environment where supervision of the children can be maintained at all times. The child care room has soft padding over the hardwood floors. The Caregiver: My name is Sanja, I am 27 years old. I have taken ECE through St. Clair College and have completed my First Aid and CPR training. I have been working for the Windsor Essex School Board part-time at various schools as I am needed. Some of the schools I have worked at are Tecumseh Vista Academy, Forest Glade, Queen Victoria, Dougall and Marlborough. I have been around children of all ages and have experience with both infant care as well as early teens. I will be happy to provide a police clearance as well as references from both personal and staff members of the GECDSB. What we provide: Toys and games will be provided for the children as well as a television setup. One meal and two snacks will be prepared daily at set times. You will be provided with a meal plan ahead of time so that you may approve of the servings. During the nicer weather we may take the children outside for small intervals of time (such as a recess) so that they are not confined all day. What you (The Parent) need to provide: Some paperwork will need to be completed after the initial meeting. Allergy alerts, contact information, emergency information and any specific requests will need to be sent in. You will also need to review and sign off on the weekly meal plans. Any specific toys or games your child may be fond of. We only ask that you provide us with the details prior to allowing them to bring them so that we may approve of them for the safety of the other children. Appropriate clothing and child care products (ie. diapers, washables, baby foods, etc.) Hours of Operations: Mon - Fri 7:30AM - 5:00PM Evening and Weekend times may be available upon request, please contact me. Daily Rates: Full-Time (Mon-Fri) - $25.00 per day per child Part-Time (Four Days a Week or Less) - $30.00 per day per child After Hours (Weekends) - $50.00 per day per child Hourly Rates: Hourly Rates are available for clients who are looking for child care consisting of three hours or less in a given day. The flat fee is $6.00 per hour. After Hours (Evenings and Weekends) - $8.00 per hour CONTACT - --...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-992-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile