This listing has been removed.

Search Kanata, ON

Mariette C

Home Child Care Provider in Kanata and Surrounding Areas — Archived

Sitter in Kanata

Hi my name is Mariette, and I am 32 years old; I have been working with kids of all ages since I was seventeen. I have a Bachelor of Arts in the Honours Program (Gender and Women's Studies) at Trent University in Peterborough. Courses like Early Childhood Development, Family Development along with my skills and experiences with children, will help me to efficiently care for each child. I am a caring, loving person who care for the well-being of your child. I know that children's physical, psychological and emotional well-being are essential to their daily growth. I am open to care for your child or children ages 0 and up here in my home (smoke and Pet free). Their care will include healthy foods, basic learning in accordance to each child age and ability, and some recreational activities. The children will be exposed to three languages; English, French, Creole. My hours and days of operation are Monday to Friday 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM and Saturday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. My home is now open to parents and children for an initial meet and greet, and to establish if we are a great fit. Please do call or email every question you have, or to make an appointment to see my home where your child will be cared for. 613-700-...) I have a police background check I have a CPR and First Aid Certification References will be provided upon request Hope to Hear from you soon

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-700-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile