Shantel Lucero

Home Child Care West Denver

Sitter in Denver

I am a 32 year old married woman with 3 children. am staying home with my new born son. I am working on my license for child care. I am looking to take in 3 children. I have a gluten intolerance and my family does not. I will honor any diet restrictions your children might have. There is a park we will frequent down the block from my house. Winter hours will be arts and crafts. I will educate children and they will learn about God. We have many Christian cartoon movies as well. My two oldest daughters are in school full time they are 11 and 12 years old. I am loving and patient and love hanging out with kiddos. My neighbor has a 3 and 6 year old who are always looking for kids to play with. My yard is locked and gated. My home is not the biggest but it's perfect for kids no stairs. During off seasons my kids will be here to help with the children. Your child will not be subjected to violent or graphic TV or video. Nor do we use fowl language in our home. Nap time will Vary until we develop a schedule as a whole with the children. I have a very clean background and driving record. Once a month we will take a small trip out to Mc Donalds for lunch otherwise we eat at home. I live right off 6th Avenue. My hours are 6 am to 6 pm Monday through Friday. If you need a random sitting situation on top of that for a weekend we can discuss that.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-666-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80204
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider