Ashley Weidner

Home Childcare 7am-6pm Mon-Fri $120 per week

Sitter in Bradenton

I am looking to take in one infant only, for a fulltime Childcare position. My home is fully equipped to cater to your infant. I have a 5mo old son and I am not ready to place him in a Childcare facility yet. This is the perfect age for him to develop social skills. I am looking to take in a boy infant around his age. I have a routine set for him that encourages mental and physical development. I would love to have a second infant to be able to educate. The first two years of a childs life are so important. Full record of activities, diaper changes and feedings available daily. Tummy TIme 2x a day Baby Einstein TV 1x Daily Story Time 2x a day Play time: Interaction with me and my son, going over shapes, sizes, colors and letters. I would even be able to bathe and change him to pajamas before you arrive. My goal is to find a well cared for child (like my son) that he can interact with and they can learn and grow together. This is a long term position. If interested, I have a video home tour available and I am taking candidacy interviews this weekend with my husband. This is a perfect opportunity for any parent looking to pursue a career without having to feel guilty for placing your child in inadequate hands. Located on 70 near 41 *If your child is sick, I would be able to watch him, but he would be limited in his access to the house. Because I have another child in the home, sickness is definitely an issue. He would be confined to one room(unfortunately). All interested: Contact Ashley @ 941-237-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 941-237-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Babysitter
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider