Kelly Haid

Home Childcare Available

Sitter in Listowel

I am providing a clean, smoke & pet free home as a place for your child/children to play and learn under the guidance and supervision of myself. I live on line 88, just two minutes outside of listowel. I have a large yard for playing and lots of indoor and outdoor toys. My hours are pretty flexible, just let me know your schedule and I'm sure we can try and work something out. I can offer age appropriate activities, crafts, learning, healthy meals and snacks, potty training if needed, lots of outdoor fun (weather permitting) and anything you may need me to help your children with. We have a spare room for nap time if needed. Sorry, there is a bed but you'll need to provide a playpen if your child's nap time interferes with my sons. I have lots of experience with children, I have babysat since the age of 15, helped with a home daycare in listowel as well as ran my own home daycare for a year, and coached gymnastics in Palmerston for 3 years. I have a beautiful 17 month old son that has given me the most experience of all. He plays very well with others and enjoys watching how the older kids play and interact with each other. References available upon request. Text or email for rates or any questions you may have and I will reply asap.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-622-... Confirmed
Postal Code 288...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile