Home Childcare for ages 12 months-6 years

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now

Sitter in Brampton

Melissa's Home Childcare: 12mths-6yrs- Full Time ONLY ***NEXT SPOT FOR INFANT IS MAY 2013 2 spaces available for 18months and up!*** My name is Melissa and I have 9 years experience in the Childcare profession, I am an ECE. My experience: 5 years at the YMCA school age and Childcare. 6 months at Peekaboo in the preschool room. 2 years in a Private school Preschool room. July 2012- Present at my home Childcare. I have taught and implemented activities & lessons for ages of 12 months and up. (Arts/ crafts, science, sensory). I provide a safe and fun environment for your little one to grow- plenty of rotational toys for children not to get bored. I provide all meals breakfast/am and pm snack and a home cooked lunch. I will also provide age appropriate curriculum for your child at their pace/level. [Language Arts, Math, socials, computer (one month after your child starts, must be 3 years of age)]. I have a fully fenced in yard, I am NOT Peanut Free, Parks nearby. I have my first aid and CPR Certified and a pet fish. Payments are to me made Bi-weekly with a receipt (or year-end receipt). Here is my website for more information about me. Email or call for more information, I would love to show you my space, and bring your kids along! Phone number: 647-999-... If you are interested please register 1 week before children are to start care

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile