Nicole Dorion

Home Childcare in Nepean

Sitter in Winchester

Hello! Thank you for your interest in my home daycare. Whether you are changing daycares or starting daycare for the first time, I understand how traumatic it can be for both parents and children involved. About me I have 4 children of my own, Dillon (12), Kirsten (9), Nickolas (7), and Austin (5). I have been caring for children since I was a teen. I choose to do daycare because of my love for children, not just because I want to stay at home with my children. That is an added bonus. I am an unregulated provider and can take care of up to 5 children, not including my own. I believe in running a controlled and safe, but friendly environment. I am CPR and first Aid certified. I feel it is very important for the parents and the provider to have a very open and friendly relationship to best meet the needs of the children. We have a family setting and my focus is to teach the children life skills such as respecting others, sharing, polite manners, following instructions, responsibility, anger control and problem management. I feel these are mandatory before children enter a school setting. My family is very interactive with the kids. They are all very experienced with children and excellent role models for kids younger than them. I am within walking distance from St. Rita's and Sir Winston Churchill. I am available for 3 shifts, being: Busy bees (daycare) 5am 5pm $45/day (Incl. playgroup, trips to the library and park, and other outings.) Comfy kids (after school) 3pm- 9pm $20/day (Incl. Homework time, play time, and supervised computer access.) Just like home (o/n & weekends) open Thank you for considering my home daycare for your Child's enjoyment and development.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-462-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2E...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $35.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile