Nicky Graydon

Home childcare provider

Sitter in Kitchener

Hello, my name is Nicky. I am a mom to a wonderful three year old girl. My family recently moved to Kitchener and I am available for child care in my home. I have two years of experience providing home-based child care. Prior to being a daycare provider, I was employed with a non-profit arts organization and also as a music teacher. I have a degree in Music from York University, concentrating on vocal performance, but I also play a little piano, guitar and cello. In addition, I am currently President of the Board of Directors for a non-profit organization that provides music education to under-served children free of charge. In addition to full-time or part-time child care, I am able to provide before and after school care for children who attend Pioneer Park Public School (a few minutes walk up the street). As a child care provider I will offer: -nutritious snacks and meals (organic foods as much as possible) -structured activity time and free play -an introduction to music -time outdoors (park minutes from my home) -planned excursions (library within walking distance) -police background check -emergency first aid and CPR certification -references -a non-smoking home

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-808-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile