Zane Niedre

Home day care at Long Branch (Lakeshore)

Sitter in Toronto

Hi parents! My name is Zane. I am stay at home mother of 2 year old boy. I am energetic, caring and kids loving... I am fluent in English and can communicate in Russian. I have many years of child care experience with different age groups. Started as Au Pair (live in nanny) in America 10 years ago. I am opening my home Day Care and can provide a spot for 2-3 children so I would be able to pay personal attention to all the kids. - Any age acceptable. Siblings are welcome - My preferred hours would be from 8 am till 6 pm Monday through Friday with availability for overtime as well, although we can negotiate about hours and time. Whatever works best for all of us - Healthy meals and snacks will be provided - Lots of toys: entertainment and educational: walker, playhouse with balls, play kitchen, wooden puzzle, blocks, balls, cars and dolls and still I will be getting more... - Games, music, books, arts and crafts - Steps from playground and park. Kids will love outdoor activities (weather permitting) - Pet and smoke free home environment - Reasonable rates References and Police certificate are available upon request. Drop your child at my place and be stress free all day long. Your child will be in safe hands and will have all he/she needs. Please contact me through email or phone. Zane

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-820-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider