Idielin Galvez

Home day care available

Sitter in Kitchener

Hello everyone! My name is Idielin and I provide child care at my place. I been babysitting since 2008, I have experience with all the ages(5 months-12 years old). I have one full time spot available starting September,(Monday-Friday)(preferably for kids 2 years old and older.) I love children and nothing makes me happier than being around them.I am a very responsible, respectful, and very reliable person. I provide a safe environment, (smock free), with tons of toys for the kids to play, books to read, legos, colouring books. I will read to them, play with them,we will have lots of playing outside too(my home has a fully fenced back yard.) I provide healthy snacks,drinks and lunches. I do everything possible so the children feel at home. My rates are: 1 full day(8 hours) doesn't matter what hours of the day-30 dollars per kid. When it's less than 8 hours or more:My rates are: 1 hour-5$ 2 hours-10$ 3 hours-15$ 4 hours-20$ 5 hours-20$ 6 hours-25$ 7h-30$ 8h-30$ 9 h- 30$ 10 h-35$ 11h-35$ *I do discounts when there is more than one child in the same family. I can provide lots of references since I been doing this job for 6 years. I can provide a police report if you require too. I'm located around Victoria and Westmount area If you want to get to know me a little better and discuss more details call me or text me at 519-731-.... Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-731-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider