Melanie Veltri

Qualified and Dependable Home Day Care in East Hamilton

Sitter in Hamilton

Hi there! My name is Melanie and I am the proud mother of a 1 year old little girl. I come from a Human Services background my previous career was working with adults with developmental disabilities. I am offering full time home Day Care in the East end of Hamilton. I am located near Woodward avenue which is close to the Red Hill expressway, Burlington street and the highway so it is very convenient to get to work in any direction. Monday- Friday 7am-6:00pm, there may be some wiggle room with the times depending on the situation. I am charging $35/day and I will include snacks and meals all in accordance with the Canadian National Food Guide. I will provide the children with a consistent routine full of fun, educational activities and play. For example I have a wide variety of age appropriate toys, arts and craft time, music time, story time, daily outdoor play, sensory activities, and much much more! Parents can expect daily communication about your child and what they have done or learned that day. Each child will have their own playpen for nap times. I am first aid and cpr certified I have a clean criminal background Smoke Free environment Very Safe, clean environment I am looking forward to providing your child(ren) with a safe, educational, meaningful, fun, social, learning environment! Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-546-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile