Ashley Olmstead

Home Daycare

Sitter in Cedar Rapids

Hi I am Ashley and I am seeking 3 full time kiddos to care for during the day! I am a mom of 2. One is in school and the other is almost 4 months old. I'd love to quit my job and watch children for a living. I'd be available Monday-Friday 630am-545pm. I live in a clean well kept home on the NW side of town. Caddy corner to Jaclyn Park. Smoke free/pet free of course. Though I have not worked in a daycare since about 4 years ago, I am very much educated on how to care for your children. Each day will be filled with outside time, learning games, ABCs, #s, Shapes, crafts ( MY FAVORITE), and no more than a hour of tv time. I'd say maybe 30 min in the morning and 30 min in the afternoon. Most likely Nick Jr. or Disney channel. Your child will get plenty of attention from me. I will provide breakfast, lunch, and a snack. As well as milk or water throughout the day. I will have daily sheets for you to take home letting you know what activities we did that day and what we ate, ect. My rates are very affordable at $125 week for all ages.. 6weeks-4yr old. I would have to travel once a day to drop my daughter at Hoover Elementary School. ( 1/2 mile away). I won't accept block grants. I would love to start September 1st.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 319-531-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider