Carlie H

All day. All night. Any age. At home child care! Only 20/per day/ per child

Want To Connect With Carlie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Baytown

My name is Carlie Holt. I live in the Inverness Apartments across from Lamar Elementary School. I am a single mother of two. My son, Damien, is two, my daughter, Makenzie, is one. I also take care of my niece, Lyanna, whom is two weeks old. I can provide care for all ages at a decent price in a home setting. Trying to put both of my children in daycare and work would cause me to only bring home half my paycheck if that. Taking care of children is the best option for me. Im also currently (this August) attending my third semester of college (Lee College) for elementary math teacher. Prices can vary on ages of children, hours watched, you can pay by day, week, or biweekly. To the parents of students in Lamar elementary I can watch them after school (walk over and get them from cross guard) for the parents that are having to leave early from work. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, and snacks as well as drinks are provided for the children. I do ask if the child is on bottles or have to have a lid cup they are provided by the parents, as well as formula. If the child is still in diapers, diapers and wipes are needed to be provided by the parents too. Im available Monday thru Sunday all hours of the week. I know some parents work nights so over night is available too. Call or text 832-418-... ... or send me an email at if interested. Thank you, Carlie Holt

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-418-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile