Alexa Deligioridis

Home Daycare (East York)

Sitter in Toronto

I have a home daycare and I am currently looking for children ages 12 months to 3 years. I have one boy who will start in April. My maximum is 3 children. My hours are from 7:00 am - 6:00 pm. I provide all meals and have a separate space for naps as well as a large back yard for active play. My rate is $65 a day. Please contact me for any further information. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS Childcare Provider: Ability to work independently and as an effective team member. Exceptional observation and recording skills. Proven ability to design a curriculum. Excellent interpersonal and organizational skills. Contributes to a welcoming environment for all families. Establishes warm, responsive relationships with all children. Responds sensitively and promptly to childrens individual needs. EDUCATION George Brown College (Diploma) Early Childhood Education Graduating 2010 FIELD PLACEMENT EXPERIENCE Translates health policies into practice and implements changes in procedures related to infection control and health promotion as required. Set up indoor and outdoor environment to support play. Managed toddlers personal hygiene, such as, diaper routines. Responds to emergency situations, as an independent team member, by following established procedures and centre protocols. Communicated with parents using different methods, such as, newsletters. Incorporate weekly planning into programs planning format and in daily curriculum record. Referred parents to resources. Provided materials and program experiences that reflect family background, compositions and structures. VOLUNTEER EXPERIENCE Assisted in organizing activities for children. Evaluated and recorded childrens learning. Prepared room for program needs. Provided behaviour guidance and supervision of childrens play and routine activities. Created worksheets for special need students.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-892-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4K...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $65.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile