Lisa Fortin

Home Daycare

Sitter in Gatineau

Hi my name is Lisa, Looking to start a Daycare & cater to our wonderful shift workers like myself, there is not enough help for us. Will do Days, evenings & nights & give a receipt for you to apply for advance childtax. Im a 42 yr old , an LPN (nurse) with three kids ages 12, 10 & 8 months, my maternity leave is ending March 28 & unfortunately i have to return evenings full time & cant find anyone who will give me a receipt so i can apply for advance child tax payment. Im a single mom & just cant afford to pay a Babysitter 90% of my pay. i am looking to stay home instead. I live off Rivermead in a new development behind the parc o bus off aylmer rd & rivermead, in Gatineau, in a 3 level townhouse with a fully finished basement, fenced in yard, near Champlain Bridge, park & water park nearby, fully Bilingual, had a daycare before when my other two were small. I do have two small dogs who are friendly, they will not be in the Daycare area, & will be locked up when we are having meals. Non smoker. My daughter is 10 years old and absolutely amazing with kids, she helps me with my 8 mth old. She loves Arts & Crafts & we love going to the park everyday when it is nice out. Also another little perk if you have an older child stuck in school daycare they could be dropped off by the bus so you can pick up all your kids in same area :) Any questions please feel free to message me or call 819-790-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-790-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile