Colette Tyler

Home Daycare has Openings

Sitter in Goffstown

Hi, My name is Colette and I have been a home daycare provider for over 20 years. I am located in Goffstown, not too far from some areas of Manchester. Currently I have 1 full time and some part time openings depending on the days needed. I can be flexible and offer a full day or half day. In my home, I have a separate room that is focused for the children in my daycare. It's bright and sunny with lots of colorful and educational charts, posters, and things to learn. In my daycare/preschool, I offer a wide variety of age appropriate activities through learning and play. We have a structured day which would include, daily calendar, weather, ABC's, letter of the week worksheets, arts and crafts, storytime, outside play, circle time as well as playing music singing and dancing. I do also accept infants and provide numerous toys and activities, like exersaucers, baby chairs, bouncers, musical toys etc. I am very flexible and try to accommodate different circumstances if I can. I offer a weekly or daily schedule depending on the need. I do accept state aid and have had fingerprinting and a background check done. I have excellent references and a complete daycare packet for those who come to visit. If you have any other questions please call me anytime at 497-8054... or email. and I would be glad to talk more in detail. Take care and have a great day :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-497-...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider