Desiree Migliore

Home Daycare in West Hamilton Mountain-Mount Hope area

Sitter in Hamilton

Hi my name is Desiree, I'm 36 years old, loving wife and Mother of 4 kids. we speak both languages Spanish and English... We are located blocks outside the city in the countryside... I do have a space specifically for the daycare and a big back yard. I been running my home daycare for a little bit more than 6 years now, still offering everything your little one need with love, making everyone feel like home... Our days are structure with fun an educational activities and also free play that will help them develop their imagination and creativity and also for the transition to school, I do offer equal treatment, our daily activities consist in reading,singing, dancing, crafts/coloring, structure play, weekly themes and lots of outdoor play. I do offer 2 snacks and a full meal, all made them from scratch and by the Canadian food guide. I do try to use Water as principal source of drinks. ! do have my Fire inspection, First Aide and CPR up to date, I can provide references upon request... Non Smoking. Full time, part time and Temporary available too. Flexible with hours upon request. Email or call to schedule an appointment to come and see my place and to know My Family. Desiree

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-515-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile