Sarah L

Home Daycare near Markham Rd and Major MacKenzie

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Toronto

Hello Mommies and Daddies in the Markham area! My name is Sarah and I live in the Markham and major MacKenzie neighborhood. I provide full-day or before and after school chikdcare. I am looking to babysit for your family regularly and become a part of your family. I will provide care at my home. I have my own transportation if needed, or to take the child(ren) out on day trips (ex the Zoo). I have graduated from Centennial's ECA program, have my CPR / First Aid training, and have a CLEAR police reference check (vulnerable screening). I am currently caring for my own daughter who is 1 year old. In the past i have worked with children 8 months - 9 years old. I have 2 spaces left for weekend care. All rates include: Breakfast, Lunch, and 2 Snacks. Rates do not include: Diapers, Formula, and Wipes. Rates are negotiable with siblings. We go to the park every day, Library once a week. We always wash our hands. We do a lot of activities such as, science, math, creative, sensory, nature, language, and dramatic play. We do group time activities and also quiet activities. You can contact me by replying to this post, or you can call me at 416-705-.... Thank you for your consideration!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-705-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
General
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider