Jaclyn Wild

Home daycare opening September in bridlewood kanata

Sitter in Kanata

Thank you for your interest in my family daycare. I am a mother of a precious 7 month old. I live behind saint James school. I am starting my daycare because I have a genuine love of children and enjoy seeing them reach their full potential. I will be accepting ages 10 months to 4 years old. I also can do before and after school for all ages. As a parent I understand that it can take a lot of time & effort to find a perfect match to care for your child. A safe & comfortable environment, a nurturing & experienced provider, fun learning and flexible hours are just a few of the qualities within my home. You can rest assured that your Childcare needs will be met. I feel it is very important for kids to feel like they are a true part of our family and are receiving the personal attention they deserve. There will be lots of outdoor play which will include nature walks and going to the park. There will be learning activities such as abc and crafts. I will provide healthy breakfast, lunch and snacks. The daily rate is reasonable. The hours are 7:00-5:30. My hours are flexible. There are full or part time positions available. I have a pet friendly home. Please contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to meeting you & your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-406-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile