Kristi Johnson

Home daycare with over 10 years experice

Sitter in Edmond

Little about myself: I'm 30 years old have two children of my own. Received my Early Childhood Education in 2002 went on to work with children in the medical field for 8 years ( so yes I can answer all your medicine questions ) and I'm currently filling in at my son's home Day Care while her assistant is on maternity leave ( I will be more then happy to let you speak with her) that has made me want to get back in the child care field but not at a center. I feel that in a child care center you don't truly get to know your child's caregiver because they are in and out the door so fast. Children need a steady environment so they can strive in learning. I have a schedule and meal plan for every week and will do plenty of fun (possible get a little dirty which what child doesn't like that) activities. We are turning our 2 car garage into a home Day Care room. Till then I'm working with the space I have now. I'm looking into taking all ages and will work with you on times. Please feel free to send an email or a call and we can go from there. My prices will be lower then many around not because of less quality but because I truly love to teach and be around children. My house is their house ;) yes I made sure to invest in hardwood floors ;) my back yard is plenty big to have a fun filled summer fun! Also if you are just looking for summer time we can work with that too. Looking forward to hear from you Availability will be at the middle to end of May

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 405-519-... Confirmed
Zip Code 73003
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile