Aimee Hayes

Home2Home Child care-Preschool-before and after care

Sitter in Glendale

Safe fun and wholesome family environment. Open Monday - Friday 5am-7pm. 75$ upfront flat rate weekly fee (must be paid every Monday.) I have over 10 years of in home Childcare experience. First aid and cpr certified. Clean background. (I have a fingerprint card) Will provide references upon request. About my Childcare program: My name is Aimee I do have 10 years experience of in home child care. All ages are welcome. I provide breakfast (if needed) Lunch and two snacks. Everyday we will have: Story time Song time Craft time ( we draw, color or paint. during the holidays we will make holiday cards and gifts for guardians) nap time less then one hour of movie time. (usually after nap time) Out door play time. I also like to do a learning time. During learning time we learn about a new animal or object and then usually draw that animal or object that we learned about. Everything is done on a schedule to insure the children have a full day of fun learning and play. I can and will give you daily written reports about what your child has done threw out the day. (what they read, sang, drew ate and watched.) Please contact me threw email and I will reply with my phone number. Preschool: Preschool classes are Monday-Wednesday-Friday from 8am-1pm We learn to sing/say/ write and recognize the alphabet. We learn to count/ recognize and write numbers. We learn to spell and write our names. We learn shapes, colors and animals. Snack and lunch are included. Each class is 20 dollars a day. Weekly total of all classes is 55 dollars. Before and after school care: Before and after school care is only available for children who attend Kachina Elementary. Open from 5am-7pm. Weekly rate for before and after care is 60 dollars a week. I will take and pick up your children from school daily. I will help them with homework as well. Snack is included. About me: I'm a married mother of two. I just moved back into the valley from Alaska where I did have an in home Childcare. (we were a military family) My family did have a in home Day Care for 8 years and I have helped out with it since I was 16 years old. I did provide child care in Alaska and was sad to leave the children. Your children will be treated as family to me. Every child is special and every child has there own needs and I am very confident I can meet there needs. I do not believe that there is a such thing as a bad child, just children with different needs. If you ever need to drop your child off early I will not charge for early or late pick up as long as I have some notice (mainly for early morning drop off.) I understand that you have to work and I will do my best to accommodate you and your family. We do have a cat. He is a short haired cat so he really doesn't really mess with allegories. He's very child friendly. I do not provide transportation. If I failed to answer any of your questions please just email me them and I will answer. Please reply threw craigslist or call me at 907-888-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 907-888-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 7


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile