Jessica Artelle

HomeDaycare In a natural environment within city limits/ 650$ a month fulltime child care. Weekdays/weekends.

Sitter in Ottawa

My name is Jessica. I'm your newly found home daycare provider! I run an unlicensed home daycare, with two years of child care experience. (as well as experience with my own, two and a half year old son.) I know how infeasible and difficult it is to leave a little one at daycare. That's why I offer an inexpensive child care alternative to child care centers. Here at my home my entire house is child safe and 100% dedicated to suit your, and your childs needs. Your child will be very comfortable! Receive all the one on one education and individual/group play needed to help achieve their full potencial. To suit the needs of parents like my self who cant afford to enroll a child or two in a center, I charge a fair & affordable 650$ per month. Included in the price is a meal plan, diapers and formula. As an added bonus, I also grow organic vegetables in my garden to help lower sodium, and preserve consumption that can be associated with store bought food products. My Home is 100% child friendly and baby proofed in all aspects. I have an acher of land so your child will get all the exercise and outdoor exploration needed. Activities include: Outdoor play Arts and crafts (sand, playdoh, crayons, markers, learning to cut and glue (age dependant) plus many many other themed crafts. dress up individual play Reading everyday Felt boards, chalk Teddy bear picniks and outside meals (weather permitting) Winter wonderland, halloween parties (ect) Nature trail's (with parental consent) Learning, colors songs, alphabet, shapes and numbers. and much more. I encourage parental suggestions and ideas. Open door policy (parents only) Receipts provided behavioral, safety, and general outline of child care contracts Trained in Cpr many years of first aid training Baby sitting license Emergency training and Survival swim trained. Hours: (6am-6pm) Monday-Friday Weekends can be done if pre-planned Evenings for babysitting if paid that night and prearranged NOT peanut free, one small dog (never in the Day Care area with children) One cat (once again never in the daycare with children) Call or email Jessica at 613-604-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-604-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile