Amber Hutchison

Homeschool influenced childcare available in my home

Sitter in Dayton

My name is Amber and I offer Childcare in my home. I am 27 and have been married to my husband for almost 3 years. I am a student studying Early Childhood Education at Sinclair with the hopes of starting my own Childcare center. I am homeschooling my own children (ages 5 and almost 3) ....their education is important to me along with raising my kids to be decent people in the world. My home has a fenced in backyard with a small swing set. I live across from a school and up the road from a library. I also have a room soley designated to play and school work. I have recently passed multiple background checks and I have many many years of experience as I have babysat my whole life. I have experience with multiples, special needs, CPR and first aid techniques as well. I am most experienced with ages ranging from newborn to 7 years. __________________________________________________________________ I can try to be flexible with hours but currently I am available the following days/hours.... Sunday- NONE. Mondays and Wednesdays- 7am - 4pm (FIRM on pick up time... I have school) Tuesday, Thursday, Friday- 7am-6pm (negotiable) Saturday- As needed/ determined by hours needed. **These hours are good until mid August then it will change to- Tues and Thurs: 7am-330pm (again, FIRM. School) Mon, Wed, Fri: 7am-6pm Sat: As needed/ Determined by hours. Sunday: none ________________________________________________________________ A vague look into our typical day: wake up time shows and breakfast get dressed/ready for the day activities/school work/crafts/etc free play/ activities lunch NAP TIME/quiet time free play activities/school work/crafts etc Dinner/pick up time _____________________________________________________ This is my career and my passion so I do prefer to offer long term care. I have hated trying to find sitters who will become "part of the family" and not having any luck. I am available immediately and can try to be flexible to different needs per family. I am happy to answer any questions, anytime! (No pet allergies please. We love our fur-family) ThAnks, Amber

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 937-681-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile