Stephanie Downard

Homeschool mom wants to care for your child

Sitter in Fayetteville

Hello my name is stephanie and I am looking to take care of 1 child. Age between 6 mo to school age. I am a mother of two. I have a girl who is 6 and a boy who is 3. I am a Christian and I would take care of and love your child like my own. I am a stay at home mom needing some extra income and providing afforable child care. I homeschool my children. We have no pets, we do not smoke, we do not have a TV. Your child will be playing with toys doing crafts. Or what ever is age appropriate. They will not be out infront of a TV all day long. Because we don't have one. I believe in family time and having the kids explore and use there minds. I'm lookong to care for one child right now. I do live in a two bedroom apartment but there will be plenty of activities to keep your child moving. Please contact me at 479-200-.... I will work around your schedule but I am not able to care for them after 6:00pm unless emergancy. Or extra date night which date night rates will be different from daily rates. 6mo - 2yrs -90 a week 3yrs-5yrs 75 a week 6yrs and up 65 a week Date nights 10 an hour I look forward to giving your child the best they deserve.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 479-200-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile