Sheri Stepney

Home-schooled Toddler Social Exchange and Childcare Service

Want To Connect With Sheri? Get Started Now


Sitter in Oak Grove

Do you need inexpensive daycare? Is your child limited in his/her interaction with another child in their age group? Can you not understand these local providers who take on more children than it seems reasonably possible? Are you concerned your children are learning nothing while you're at work? Do you think paying a provider for 2-3 weeks for personal vacation is ridiculous, especially if they aren't licensed? Are you concerned about your child having focused, positive, not tv-driven care? Do you want a Childcare that's open most holidays (and DONSA's) or do you need a back-up provider only? You are just the type of parent I look forward to meeting! :-) I am a loving and positive-minded 37-year old, married, education-driven, drug-free/mental issue free, dedicated, attentive-to-detail, and concerned parent of a two-year old boy who simply is looking to provide inexpensive Childcare for the opportunity to promote and enhance the social skills for my homeschooled child (and yours!). My son knows: Basic sign language words. The phonetic alphabet (and most letters, and responds to the alphabet in sign language). Shapes, Colors, Counting to 20

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 931-538-... Confirmed
Zip Code 42262
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider