Hannah Hope

Homeschooling, Christian Mommy wanting to Babysit for You

Sitter in Spokane

Hi there! My name is Hannah, I am a stay at home mom in the North end of Spokane! I am available for Childcare in my home! We are a loving, homeschooling Christian family! We have two children ages 7yr. & 6yr. old! We live a great little place with an open, all age, kid friendly backyard! I am a fully engaged mommy and would give my care & attention to another sweet child as if they were my own. I am flexible with hours and price as well! I am available any day of the week from 1-8pm!! My price would be $5 a/hour or $20 per day. Contact me with your Childcare needs and any questions you have! All I require is that your kiddo be a well behaved, respectful little one that plays well with others! No hitting, punching, screaming, kicking, spitting, etc. allowed here. We have a one cat that is very sweet and lives indoors. My Childcare offers - - Any ages - Available even during holiday breaks - Available on short notice - Dodge minivan for reliable transportation - Clean driving record, fully insured. - My rate includes snacks, meals, transportation & activities! (Not formula or diapers.) Serious inquiries only please!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 360-775-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider