Monique Valcourt

Homeschooling Mom with Special Needs Experience

Sitter in Denver

My name is Monique. I am a stay at home, work from home, online college student & a homeschooling mom. I have 3 children (1 of which is homeschooled) I have 4 years experience with Special Needs/ADHD/ADD children, as well as 3 years of college education regarding Special Needs. I will graduate with a Bachelors in Special Education & General Education in 1-2 years. I am able to take on 2-3 children in my home, any ages & any hours. Meals & lessons are provided. I have a fenced in backyard, as well as very friendly & well behaved chickens and a garden for children to explore. References are available. Trained in CPR & First Aide for infants-adults. Training from past job as a one on one included working with autism, and other developmental and/or intellectual disabilities. Reasonable rates $20 a day part time, $90 per week. Drop in available, must give a 2 hour notice before bringing child(ren) because we may be out on a field trip. I will provide a list of food as well as lessons/activities planned for the month, that way you & your child(ren) can be prepared. I have a 5 year old daughter that is homeschooled, and currently keep a 3yr old boy. We will start preschool/school September 1st & we look forward to meeting you & your family! Any other questions please call, text, or email any time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-929-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile